Application Visibility

A submitted application is only visible to individuals who have secure, applicant tracking logins affiliated with the district where you applied. These logins are controlled and managed by the district and cannot be accessed by anyone who has not received credentials from that district. 

Additionally, your application is only made visible to the district associated with the submission. The system does not share applications between two districts that both use the applicant tracking system. 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request